Lady Colts Softball 2023-2024





Lady Colts Softball Team

Ayden Aguzzi

Ella Greenway

Taylor McCain

Laney Harris

Kiley Harris

Karlee Ware

Carrie Joe

Darcie Woods

Graci Powell

Olivia Burns

Sela Mancini

Stella Rose Cartwright

Mattison Myers

Charli Woods

Meega Brown

Alli Kyle Cunningham

Hailey Robinson


Congratulations to our 2023-2024 Lady Colts Softball Team!  We are so proud of each one of you! We can't wait to watch you!